current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2003-10-24

the weekend of flugtag

woke up this morning with that stress belly one has when something awful is about to happen or bad things are going on.

the foreboding belly of doom!

are these sympathetic pangs?

my friend called me asking for handcuffs to borrow, apparently i was the first person he thought of . i'm not sure what that says about me.

i tried to sing barry manilow last night and it tanked. full on TANKED, my friends.

tomorrow is FLUGTAG! flying contraptions that can't fly! you can't go wrong with that.

wouldn't it be awesome though, if somebody's contraption just took off over the bay and kept on going?

xo

h


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x