current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2003-10-17

sex and elephants

last night i dreamed that I was living in the country. and near my house was this field in which lived 4 elephants. I took care of them. it wasn't my job and i wasn't paid to do so. and they didn't belong to me. I just took care of them

and I was trying to find somebody to take care of them becuase i had to move. and nobody was interested. nobody cared about the fate of these elephants

they were preternaturally human in their understanding of things. (or elephantine? i don't know). and i was crying becausei had to go, and nobody would take on the care of these beautiful guys. the rich guy on the hill was brusque and sent me away.

later in my dream i was in a massage place, adn people were doing cocaine and going to have sex in massage rooms and i sat in the waiting room for them to all be done with their sex so we could go to an amusement park.

yea who knows what that all means.


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x