current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2003-10-16

blah blah blah old apartments

this has been a weird week for sleep.

monday and tuesday nights, not much in the way of sleep .

last night i slept fitfully but deeply when i did. and would wake up in strange twisted positions with boogie on top of me or under my legs or me half off the bed.

i dreamed about living in england and wearing fuzzy hats and trying to rent a flat.

i dreamed dreams i no longer remember.

last night i bought my third pair of running shoes since may. another $100 i couldn't really afford. but hopefully this will be it for awhile. my Brooks were giving me long snakelike blisters on my arches. now i'm a New Balancer.

borrowed a lovely pc laptop from a friend. hopefully for awhile. am thinking of going wifi. so i can be mobile in my internet love.

i went to the apartment i lived in. first year of marriage. first time i'd been in there in about 3 years. the bathroom was strangely the only room to have an emotional effect on me. the night it all went down, i went there. and i took a bath. or tried to.

but last night. i watched angel there, and laughed at how messy it still is. and how cavelike it still is.

and now i'm at work, and i have to say: i have a headache.


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x