current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2003-10-07

music and my life.

been an up and down week.

i know a good portion of it is hormonal.

i do i do.

but. do i sabotage myself?

do i maybe think i'm too irresponsible and disorganized and lazy and many other things on the list, to have more meaningful relationships? do i think i'm saving other people *from* me? do i give up before i begin things? do i disbelieve i can ever be the best at something and so i don't bother? am i just a lazy sod?

who am i? answer me that, self.

HAHAHA.

are you my mother?

my mother is a duck.

guh. yea. life is tough. tough shit, huh!

i'll go to a show tonight. try not to spend any money. and just enjoy some music.


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x