current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2003-09-18

hello sassy young lass

my love for the week is this

my hair is shorn. spikey punky and ...red!

hell yes.

according to this one the girls are gonna hit on me.

i'm doing the test run of the bridge to bridge 12k on saturday and i'm very nervous.

also, bruno's has this $19.95, get a starter, a pizza or pasta and unlimited wine deal.

unlimited wine, i said. owch.

last night was a crazy hank williams sr. tribute with a live country band but the audience members would go up and sing. it was like....backasswards country karaoke.

also, i met some of the coolest people.

all in all. pretty good.

but..unlimited wine, yo. ow my head. (which, by the way. is pretty sassy)


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x