current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2003-09-16

vanity and relaxed

in the past month or so, 5 or so people have said pretty much the *exact* same words to me.

"heather. you seem..i don't know...happy. relaxed. it's really nice".

what's funny, is...the relaxed part. it's one thing to have friends tell you that you seem happy lately but it's a little more odd for *each one of them* to throw 'relaxed' in there.

or maybe it's not?

i'm sick of this 'natural hair' shit. i'm tired of it growing out and i'm tired of it being blonde. i miss my short sparkley red hair. people are trying to stop me, but ... i want it back. i can't hold off much longer!

what do you think. this. or this.

i just stick it up on top of my head in a teeny sumo knot every day anyway. bleh.

ah, lovely lovely vanity.


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x