current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2003-09-05

piffle.

i'm mostly over my best friend's melodrama where i'm concerned. I let him be his wacky self. he lets me be my wacky self. i roll my eyes when he gets dumb. he mocks me. i mock him. we help each other and talk to each other when needed. we support one another in our weird little ways.

but sometimes he's just a big stupid baby.

he won't come to my birthday party, because he doesn't want to meet the person i'm involved with.

not because he's madly in love with me, although there are some weird issues there. but because meeting somebody i'm involved with, makes him feel undate-able. makes him see that he *is* undate-able. (it's not true)

and...ther'es something so self involved and ridiculous about that that i dont' even really want to tackle it and its total self indulgence.

that's all.

fucker. it's my birthday. swallow some of your childishness for a day.


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x