current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2003-09-05

unrest and dreams and birthdays

woke with that vague feeling that everyone experiences every now and then.

of finding something. and waking up to realize you haven't actually found it. whatever it is.

and also, vague memories of convincing somebody that bubble gum ice cream doesnt work mixed with heavenly hash.

and somebody i loved being imprisoned.

frustration during shut eye.

it's finally the birthday weekend. I'm throwinga big shindig with lots of fun plans. and then, elephants and cotton candy on my birthday. which is sunday. please feel free to send me mix cd's and home made paintings.

vague feeling of unrest in my chest.


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x