current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2003-08-26

entry about stuff. i'm so blase.

hot damn, the banjo is an awesome instrument.

simultaneously hilarious and serious.

i don't mean to pack my week with shit. i really don't, but suddenly it's tuesday and i realize....one night of downtime for the whole week.

i'm a relationship person. this whole seeing people thing is new to me. i think it will be short lived because i think that has to be the nature of it, right? or for me. i will end up craving another kind of connection. or a deeper connection.

i feel like everyone has been feeling really negative this month, and i've been sitting on the fringes...not really feeling anything. not not feeling. just, being. i guess i just got really tired of all my own negativity. but that took a good 4 years, so i'm not bragging. believe you me.

my mother is in vermont. my grandmother just had hip surgery again. grandma is having more and more ailments. i really meant to get there this summer...i feel the thread fraying, and i need to spend some time there before it snaps.

i didn't even take enough pictures of her while i was there last summer. my camera was constantly trained on the trees.

xo

h


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x