current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2003-08-25

small world

i had one dream that I was no longer working in the tech world. instead I was a handy (wo)man. and i built things and had a tool belt. and I moved into this large rambling house that had common rooms and private kitchens and lots of people...kind of like my weekend in a way. coming together and going apart.

i remember when r. told me i was extroverted and i recoiled like shocked. is it possible to be an introverted extrovert or an extroverted introvert? i think so. i'm quiet a lot.

i just got an email from 'emode' with the title "what is your destiny". to delete you, motherfucker. that's what.

I love 80's music. you know that? it's true. in my 20's i dated two. count em. TWO. music snobs. sorry christopher, if you still read, but you are. whether you love twisted sister or not! and i lost my 80's connection. it wasn't until around 30 that i got to re embrace my love of power ballads.

i also dreamed about a giant party. and some sort of emotional struggle with d. .. arguing and frustration.

there's a mechanical bull in fremont. just sayin. i can move on from mechanical pigs to bulls now.

i'm grouchy today. back in the city where it is hotter than the mountains. and my dog was not a good boy one of the days i was gone.

also, i really love what a small world it is.

and now? a a present for you.


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x