current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2003-08-16

bye bye bye bye

hello.

my head needs a drill put to it to ciphon syphen sigh-fen away the hurty.

but the greasy eggs and bacon i just made really hit the spot. oh yes.

ryan adams. i hate you. i hate you for breaking up whiskeytown. that's why i hate you. please rectify the situation. thanks.

i met the heathers last night. they were awesome. and bling bling. i think i have a crush on bling bling. and the boy and the girl and the ...what the hell am i talking about. how often do you talk just to hear yourself say something? that's what i'mdoing right now.

tonight, my gay boyfriend is taking me out for food and lavay smith and the red hot skillet lickers. (which is really the most fun name to say ever)

my birthday is starting early. rockin.

have i told you, dearest diary reader, about the Strictly Bluegrass festival that is coming to my city. i know i have. but i'm going to tell you again because i was just listening to slaid cleeves.

check this shit out.

FREEEEE. come . join me. let's all go soak up 3 days of americana.

i would like a bowel movement now.

bye.


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x