current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2003-08-13

i want it simple

one thing i've started doing.

is taking people at their word. and just assume people will take me at mine.

i've stopped trying to read into people's words and actions..and assuming there's a hidden messag.e

and i've stopped trying to transmit secret code in my own body language and actions.

i will try to say what i mean. i will not have hidden motives for sharing anything. and i will give you the same benefit of the doubt.

most of my emotional complications were built out of my own synapses misfiring.

no more of that.

simple.

this is double the trouble important now that i'm spreadin the love around. har har.


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x