current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2003-07-31

iota and book clubs and stuff

i'm listening to a buttload of old cowboy, doughboy and playboy music. i love this stuff.

i hate people who can't stop talking and have absolutely nothing to say. they make me want to punch them. in the eye. with my fist.

shuttupshuttupshuttup.

my book club (of 4 people) met for the first time and despite some of us only being 60 pages into the book (master and margarita by bulgakov. one of my favorite books) it went very well. and we had a potluck of lucky charms and fruit leather. it was pretty fabulous.

that girl (locked down style) will be here tomorrow!

that link won't do you much good, but too bad so sad.


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x