current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2003-07-29

no tonga room.

i have a stress stomach ache. priorities clashing with necessity again.

some parts of me live forward. and have come huge distances.

some parts of me are exactly where i was when i was 17 and my uncle gave me graduation money, hoping i'd spend it on something i needed or save it. and i bought like 45 cd's.

and there's all this crazy melodrama and or sadness amongst many of my friends.

and it's a topsy turvy week for us all.

and i'm still cautious but feeling attached.

i just want to both live in the moment and towards the horizon at the same time.

no tonga room for me tonight.


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x