current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2003-07-22

bowling and sucking

feelings turn me into a crazy woman.

i just don't know what to do with them. maybe i'm a compartmentalizer. (a new word!)

last night was soooo good.

i have my first 5k soon! sunday! holy smokes

there are ... opportunities? potentials? coming out of the woodwork, and to be honest...

i don't really know how to respond. i like my life clean. but then, i'm an idiot. and life isn't clean.

tonight, i'm going bowling. i love bowling. i absolutely SUCK at bowling. but it's fun to suck at bowling.

so i'm going to bowl. and suck. and it will be great. just you wait.

xo


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x