current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2003-07-14

blah blah nothings and tidbits

yesterday was skinny dipping, and fresh water, and floaties, and champagne.

and naked except for my ink. my ink is damn pretty.

i'm getting more metal this week. i was looking at my little 4'10 goth friend and her metallic nipples and they looked really great.

ok, enough with the regressing.

i feel excited. i have no idea why. motion.

two shows to go to this week. hurrah for the electrician and dba

so many things i thought i knew i wanted, have changed. my ideas about just about everything have changed. vague enough for ya?

i think i'll go to burning man this year too. i've been one of those "pshaw, i'll never go there" snobs. but screw it. i want to go once.

i need camping gear. i have absolutely nothing. do you think i could carry my feather bed into the mountains?


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x