current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2003-07-08

wine at lunch

it was really hard to wake up this morning. a combination of feeling weak from all this boodletting. and...well, dreams. AND. when i woke up, boogie had worked his way up so his head was on my pillow and he was on his back with his paws in the air. so i curled up with him and stroked his muzzle and we fell back asleep

i was laying in bed last night. as i often do, and thinking of writing my own idea of who i am.

but i think maybe i'll wait til after the hormones balance back out for an exercise like that.

it will be an exercise in self awareness. good. bad. fair.

glass of wine at lunchmade me fuzzy


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x