current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2003-07-06

weird feelings

i didn't slow down much upon my return.

i feel like i'm trying to recapture something i actually want to get rid of. habit i guess?

today i'm going hiking, even though it's foggy.

i think my shins are better and i can start running again. if i go much longer, i don't know if i'll ever restart.

looking around my room, i don't think you can see the character through the mess.

i am reading pamie's (of pamie.com) book.

i keep looking around ilke i'm trying to find something, but i have no idea what it is.

i think i'll go listen to 78's and continue to look around my room til i find it.


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x