current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2003-06-26

terry the fish and weird thoughts

i have had odd thoughts today

like...

i want to be a woman

(what am i then?)

and

i want to do the right thing now.

and

i don't let myself sit still ever.

and

i think i have an edge of frantic ..when i think about situations..parties i throw, etc.. there's a frenetic almost nervous energy to the memory.

and

i need to rest and let things come to me.

but at the same time thinking

i need movement.

but right now, strangely...i'm missing my new fish friend and wishing i could see him again. and wishing i could take him back with me as a token. he could live in my bathtub. we could play chase in the tub. or else i'd squish him. i'm willing to try though.


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x