current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2003-05-01

tit

I like to say the words Cunt and Cock (appropriately capitalized) around my friend Ari. he's 6'2. loud. brash. big. a force to be reckoned with. sarcastic. insulting sometimes.

but he turns into a squeamish giggling little girl when I use those words around him and it gives me great joy.

although, when i was a teenager. in the height of my awkwardness. at the? whatever. I remember my neighbor Laurel..who was about 4'9 to my 5'9/10, used to sit on my chest and poke me in the breast bone hard with one finger saying "say tit. say tit. say tit" and i couldn't do it

hah.


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x