current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2003-04-29

donuts

i have a new garment that can only sort of be called a sweater. it's fleece. and it only goes to just past my armpits. and it has a hood. and the hood has things standing up on it. and it's green. and when i put the hood up, i become a dinosaur.

i have the first paragraph of my story/book/whatever in my head. but...i can't decide what narrative. first person or third? which is more obnoxious to you when reading or are they both fine? I have a hard time writing "and then she". i'm not sure why.

loco por muchachos.

i don't speak spanish.

I have had something in my left eye this morning, and i'm getting used to it.

yesterday on the bus, it seemed like the curb and buildings were moving towards me. It was a strange feeling and i had a breath-caught-panic feeling.

donuts make everything ok.


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x