current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2003-04-24

reading to sick little people

I went to the orientation for book buddies last night. to read to sick little people.

I want to do something. Some of my friends are so active they made me feel so self involved.

but...i don't have enough..anger? passion? to do anything political. I know i should be a more outraged person, but i rarely am.

so i went with what i am good at. children. and while maybe i don't have political passion. i have passion + com. i may not think i'd be a good mom, but i can nurture.

i can't rage, but i can hug.

so, go with what you're good at ..i say


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x