current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2003-04-16

weird dreams

I wish i noticed people with that extra 'potential' to the noticing, more often.

because this once a year thing is crapppy, man.

holy moly i had crazy movie like dreams last night. nightmares. but kinda fun. i mean, not literally fun. but fun because it was like watching a really scary thriller unfold in my mind!

it had a murky mysterious man who cut the faces off of women and left them in my basement. I wasn't allowed to leave my house but at any time he could come in ...so I was coming up with ways to stay safe.

eventually i left the house and I hired these mercenary like mob people to go after him. there was a hospital like building and we were all captured. and there were all kinds of searches that involved body cavities. very disturbing.

there was more. i finally found the right mercenary and he kicked ass.

teh weird thing is...when the bad guy got gotten. (woo that's a lovely sentence) , i was the one to shoot him. and he turned into a song or a rainbow or something dorky like that.

weird.


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x