current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2003-04-15

i've gotten really good at processing

hello.

cadbury creme eggs are totally disgusting. this doesn't explain why i just ate almost a whole one.

also, i love brussel sprouts. no. i mean it. i really really love them.

i love almost all vegetables. but brussel sprouts don't make it into my diet nearly enough

also, i hope my mother sends me easter baskets for forever. even when i'm 60 and she's 80. I now have a lindt bunny and eggs and gift cards (borders!) and and egg decorating kit!! i'm going to make easter eggs tomorrow.

anyway. last night was matt the electrician's show. and it was fabulous! and we packed the place. over 20 of my friends showed up and they asked at the door who people were there to see, so his take should be excellent..

and also... he sang my song with a nice little dedication.

and the evening went relatively drama free til the end, when somebody decided to be a drama monger. and that monger was not me!

i woke up feeling really really laughey about it. but last night, i was ready to throw down. believe me.

now? not so much.

i wonder if this is a good sign. maybe i've gotten really good at processing.


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x