current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2003-04-12

i like today

wow.i'm all writey today.

I think i'm rethinking the way i look at things lately. I took maybe too much stock in the perverse side of me. the twisted side. and the cynical side.

I have been feeling this urge to be a better me lately. kinder, more aware of the beauty, more hopeful.

I want to be that me I was at 13. except not as dorky or awkward or afraid. except maybe a small amount of those things. but less lonely. but... I believed in everything. not one thing. and not god. just..everything. and especially my imagination.

I think i started to look on my imagination as a weakness. maybe becuase I was such a lonely kid. i'm not sure.

I like today.


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x