current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2003-04-12

shock

i had a revelation on the boat back from alcatraz last week.

Pussy La Quigg was saying how happy she was that she'd moved here. to SF. that she didn't feel her life started til she moved here.

I said , without any thought, "my life started when..." and i stopped. myeyes got wide. and i felt like i'd punched myself al ittle bit...but then i got excited by a breakthrough and jumped around like a dork.

This doesn't take away from the fact that i was happy in my marriage. or in love.

but ...I think i feel that *I* didn't start til a few years ago.

talk about shock.


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x