current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2003-04-09

blossoming

two of my favorite people are engaged.

last night they had an engagement party with an open bar... (oh no danger!)

most of my favorite people were there. We danced and talked and laughed. you know, normal engagement party open bar stuff. into the wee hours.

I think i might be a flirt.

I flirted with the most beautiful irish boy and ended up making out with him for a good hour. just like high school! hurrah

there's no dating potential there, but it was ...sweet kissing. like..forehead kissing hugging and really intense sweet mouth kissing.

and god damn it, i needed that.

i mean...really really needed that.

that...resting forehead against somebody feeling

just a moment of ...relief and oh i can relax now

funny how you can have those even when you don't really want to date that person.

and it reinforced confidence in an area i've been feeling insecure lately.

I'll never be a casual sex girl.

but casual kissing? boy howdy, i can get behind that.

although..i look forward to non-casual kissing.

I'm blossoming, yo.


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x