current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2003-04-02

blow jobs

last night i had a food baby

tonight i have a blood baby. my womb is cradling and expelling my potential.

it aches. and it of course feeds any sadness i've beenfeeling.

and i always over do things. i wish i knew how to hold back. i really do.

and i have lots of wantiness. I feel stilted...it's the damn dreams.

I went to dinner with one of my best friends tonight. we talked about my habit of dating 'safe'. I told him I feel a little ready to actually take a chance sometime in the future. To get involved in something where i might actually feel potential. someday. eventually. soon? hey, i'm just playing with the idea. anyway

He said "you're ready for a blow job relationship"

i said "did you just say i'm ready for a *blow job* relationship?!?!"

He said "that i did"

i stared blankly and with open mouth for a minute or two

then i started laughing hysterically

because...see, i have two kinds of relationships. and I am pretty open about my ways of being in relationships (due to trust, attraction, investment and comfort issues), so he knew that.

he was right. that's exactly what i was saying i was ready for.

blow jobs comin up

HAHAHAHA

ok, we're so so wrong and perverted. but i love that boy.


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x