current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2003-03-06

pancho and lefty

it's toasty warm in my office. i feel languid and loose and like slipping into a little puddle under my desk.

i've been kind of upsy downsy the past two weeks. not getting things done. not facing things. wanting too hard. searching too hard. pushing too hard. procrastinating the things i should pay attention to instead.

i'm experiencing spring fever in a way i haven't since before i was married. it's disconcerting and that's what i meant by feeling dumb.

and a pathetic desire for attention and adoration! i can be dangerous and manipulative when i feel like that.

my belly is making funny noises.

tonight i'm going to sing Pancho and Lefty with the cutest earred hat ever.


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x