current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2003-02-24

achey sniffley

i've got some very achey sniffley thing going on.

not so happy about that

and my dreams have been insane. absolutely insane crazy involved long winding confusing etc.

and they're the kind of thing where i keep waking up in a panic, not sure where i am or whree i'm *supposed* to be.

I wake up and my room seems all wrong. I don't belong in this room, i'm supposed to be in san diego. or vermont. or wherever else i was dreaming i belonged.

at one point i woke up from a dream and in that dream i'd been sick and trying to get home to bed. i forcedmyself awake for a minute...looked around and thought "oh no. i don't live here anymore. in my sickness i went to the wrong house"

ok, a little more sleep. because despite the confusing panic...it's been kind of fun.

and probably good for the achey sniffley thing


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x