current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2003-02-03

woman vs. girl

my weekend, after the friday extravaganza, was all about cleaning my room and reading a lot.

oh. and eating.

roast chicken and broccoli. greek lemon soup. quesadillas a la aragorn.

and my house smells like paint.

time to memorize "sex bomb"

do you ever meet somebody and think "that's a *man*. like an actual man. how is it i know so many boys? and i'm not really a woman yet? eventually i will no longer be a girl. i will act like. think like. a woman."

and who knows if that will be true. and maybe i'm a woman already and this is what it means. i just don't know


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x