current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2003-02-01

dancing & enchiladas

last night was enchilada suisa and margaritas followed by booty shaking in my absolute favorite dance club. every time i go i end up saying "i like you!" to some person and making a new friend.

my new friends are: a young lean girl who is going to start going to dance class with me. and a kooky quebecoise guy with whom i bumped bellys. but not that way! like on the dance floor bumping. he said i was pretty. i smiled and said "i have a belly! want to feel?" so i lifted his shirt and mine and touched bellys.

i went out with a vry old beautiful friend of mine the other day. and now i'm watching a michelle pfeifer movie and they could be twins. this friend of mine is so beautiful. i watch eyes pulled to her magnetically. stunning inside and out.

i will go dancing more often.

dancing is joy. i knew that once. it's too easy for me to forget those joy things.

i think the bartender is my new friend too. he wouldn't even let me tip him much less pay. or maybe he just is dumb and prefers the barter system. i'll bring him a chicken tomorrow.


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x