current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2003-01-24

it's not easy being green

an entry of mine was nominated for an award! i feel all googy. i'm making moo cow eyes at you. whoever you are.

but they don't tell you which entry. so now i will spend 3.5 hours rereading the past quarter worth of writing i've done and see if i can guess. (addendum: as is evidenced above. i found out)

also. last night i croaked "the piano has been drinking" at karaoke, after a wine bottle bum rushed me, whacked me about the head, and left me drinky.

i sounded just like kermit the frog. don't you wish you were there?

(p.s. i'm so vain. i was horrified and had to change rooster's design)


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x