current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2003-01-22

har har

i'm not sure whether to castigate or cradle my belly which has been feeling rather bloaty this week.

i have become obsessed with hawaiian-pidgin-english this week. after reading Song of the Exile and then doing further research on the web.

i need a new diary called FUTSETTA. this means "boogie mama" no joke!

if you no be good, Futsetta going get you!

eh, brah, you like beef? (that means, do you want to fight with me. i mean...huh??)

kiss my okole.

of course, you realize. i enunciate the 'er' in moth(er) (fook)er.

so i can't even imagine how i'd butcher pidgin.


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x