current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2003-01-15

burn like the sun.

this diary is public. i recognize that. so, it's a free world.

but there are at least 3 people in the world, that i would rather not read it.

have i mentioned that i do love that jack black? yea, i do.

it's always a little blow to realize how hard it is to change habits. I have a lot of habits that i both want to change, and have no urge to change at all..becuase they're fun habits!

my mom had kidney stone surgery last week. the stone was the size of a pearl. i feel that she should sand that puppy down and put it in a jewelry setting as a souvenir of her pain and suffering. she said she'd do it if i'd wear it. i think she was kidding.

i so totally would wear my mom's kidney stone.

once. i did not squeeze my eyes shut. but instead with a gasp and arms flung wide, i embraced wide eyed.

just over a week til snowshoes and hot tubs and icicles and hot toddies.

i want to feel newly shorn. like a sheep , i would give my wool to you. three bags full.

it's funny that now that i don't have anything to be angry about. i sure do imagine my fist. your nose. a lot more than i have in a few years. it's just the helpless thing. nobody likes watching the tide turn away.

i'm no moon, i guess.

and i don't want to burn like the sun.


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x