current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2003-01-07

sickly

there is an illness/flu going around that involves explosions. of the bodily kind. out of two places.

i got home last night. and inexplicably. i began to feel sick to my stomach. and a little crampy.

i ended up calling in sick thismorning at 9 and sleeping til 1. sleeping often takes care of (becase you're sleeping and thus unaware) tummy issues.

i dreamed i was working in ER and there was a post new years party in the ER and i kept falling asleep on cots and forgetting where the disposable gloves were. then some infidels arrived on horseback and we (myself and the good infidel) kept the 'bad' infidels from killing babies.

picture me , an infidel and 6 babies on horseback.

i need coffee but i'm afraid to put anything in.


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x