current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2003-01-06

sleep

my right arm is twitching with nervous jumps. sleepiness.

the 'ending' talks have begun. it's disconcerting.

there are a lot of endings going on right now, it seems.

i went to the Gram Parsons tribute night on saturday, and i t hink i desperately need a nudie suit. or at least a nudie jacket. with lots of sparkles. i'd like it to be black and the colors to be burgundy, green, and silver. and let me reiterate: LOTS OF SPARKLES.

in a mere few weeks, i'll be in a large house in the snow with 10 or so of my friends. drinking and eating and snow shoeing and maybe even attempting to ski.

i want to go ice skating too.

i'm joining a group of girls to do crafts every month. and another group that will focus on working out.

tell me about meditation.

tonight is a bath and bed night.


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x