current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2002-12-14

saturday

fine, weather. you win. monday i buy my first "real" umbrella (non $5 umbrella bought on street by questionable vendor, which then turns inside out at the first sign of a struggle with the elements)

last night i woke at around 4am to find a friend in my bed. there were festivities and seeing as i have the biggest most comfy bed. sometimes. not often. but sometimes. my friends crawl in in the middle of the night.

in the morning i woke up and jeffe was on one side. i was onthe other. and between us was the monster dog , on his back, with all four legs locked and straight up ...pushing away the ceiling. or evil-doers. or the sky.

and now. i am at work on a saturday.


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x