current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2002-12-11

alien babies

after a brief halloween foray into purple, i've rejoined the world of red. my head still smells like chemicals but i feel much more at home now.

I'm in a very tough spot right now. pussy tries to convince me i'm stronger than i let on to myself. that when it comes down to it, my non-confrontational nature can buck up and do what it's gotta do.

all i know is that this isn't right. and it isn't friendship to say "oh well. maybe it will change of its own volition" it rarely does.

I've been liking email lately.

it's another crazy weekend. september and december. the busiest months of my years.

i've said it before. i'm often purposefully vague. or i leave out things that are big or that i'm mulling over or chewing on or excited about. because... hey, this is public and until i figure out the particulars. i try not to ... frighten with honesty or me going overboard with goofiness..

and i'm a better internet spy than i let on. i know. who. is. here.

hello!

i dreamt that i went to a sugarshack last night ....and did you know that extreme elvis and aliens have taken over the maple syrup business? i had a long conversation with EE. i watched soap operas and ate sugar on snow with an alien, and then we had sex. i'm sure that dreams are where aliens actually make contact and i'll soon be popping out a green ridgeback feral alien baby.

hot!

there are all kinds of things swimming around underneath the surface. good things.

and i don't know how to express them.

how funny is that. me. not expressing.

ha ha ha.

shut up


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x