current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2002-12-08

xmas time

at one point this morning, two of my houseguests had accompanied me in my bed as had the boogie dog. so we had a big mound of dog and people all sleeping away the weekend-residue on my king sized.

last night i had purple hair.cowboy hat. violet wings. and a pussy la quigg on my arm as well as jillian in a hoop skirt.

it was fun. ish.

i have a giant box filled with really awful doll parts. really. awful. creepy. doll parts. plastic bags of little arms and legs. torsos. and old paint-scraped doll heads with dreddy hair.

heaven, i tell you.

i want this beautiful beautiful ring i found in my neighborhood. i dont' buy myself jewelry often. it's expensive but hey. it's christmas time.


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x