current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2002-12-06

i'm a little woozy

it continues to surprise me how much fun i have at karaoke.

to think i once scoffed at it.

how can one not like something that hilarious

the other night i went out for chinese food and they were having chinese karaoke. which is quite different than the karaoke i go to . not only because it's in chinese. which, i tell you, is one big difference. but also because it's not a youth thing. it's a lot of older people warbling and it's awesome.

people were singing journey just for me.

that must be love. or something like it.

and my new yummy is this mandarin cranberry and soda thing.

tomorrow, one of my favorite stores is having a holiday party. this store sells plants. lilies. bones (skulls mostly). skull dolls. petrified alligator parts. bugs. fossils. jewelry.art. and eyeballs. and it's right next door to the pirate store.

this is one hellofa city, let me tell you.

sunday i'm going fabric shopping so my friend can make me skirts.

right now. i am going to start doing my job. crazy, i know.

p.s. i was attracted to a boy in a suit. and a ralph lauren shirt. how fancy pantsy is that.


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x