current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2002-11-26

big cozy bed

so i'm not feeling so hot. i've had insomnia for like a week. i don't think i've had a truly good nights sleep in awhile.

i thought i'd sort of made it a little clear (but maybe not) what had happened with the diary thieving thing.

jade and i have an understanding...so there's no need to write her nasty messages.

it would seem she was merely putting one of my entries on her page to show somebody she (jade) knows that she (jade) is aware that that girl (notjade) had been stealing my entries for awhile. more of like a "hey, i did it too..see, somebody knows it's not your own writing"

ok? ok. i'm not going to talk about this anymore...

i still don't know what i'm doing for thanksgiving

if i'll make it home or not

i wish i were in my big cozy bed.


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x