current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2002-11-22

stolen words

wow. it's been a looong time since i found my own writing being portrayed as somebody elses on their diary.

very confusing. i start to wonder if i'm fragmenting into multi people.

like the broom in Scorcers Apprentice.

and even more sneaky. the "comments" section of her site. doesn't allow comments to show up until they've been screened.

it doesn't really make me mad like it did when this happened a year or so ago. but..hey..my thoughts are my thoughts, you know? (it will probably disappear now that i've said something)

another thing i don't like about livejournal. people can set "friends only" and if they do that. a lot of people could borrow writing and one would never know.

kind of flattering.

(please go forward a few entries for explanation)


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x