current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2002-11-22

straight girl

ok. how do people make themselves eat breakfast in the mornings? especially if they get up with just enough time to walk the dog and leave the house for work?

and especially if they're trying to cut out bread carbs for a bit. so no bagel?

what does one eat?

how does one do it?

i haven't eaten breakfast on a non-weekend-day in years.

supposedly it's a very important meal. or at least that's what the propaganda says.

somebody bring me a hard boiled egg.

i have a built in pocket. i'm sure the boys really like seeing me pull a wad of cash out of my bosom.

with my mind on my money and my money on my mind. (bitches in the bedroom gettin it on)

one of my friends likes to inform me, after only one cocktail, that if she were gay she'd jump all over me.

lot of good that does me, straight girl.


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x