current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2002-11-21

sleep

i love sleep. i really really do. i resent the air outside my blankets every single morning. i grab my phone (which doubles as alarm clock) and set it for 20 minutes. i straggle in late because. my love for sleep is stronger than my willpower.

when i sleep alone, i sleep diagonally. my head at the top right corner. my feet at the bottom left. I have 6 quilts and one down comforter. i have 6 pillows. i have one king sized bed and one king sized feather bed on top of that.

i have a 70 lb dog that likes to sleep under the covers, curled behind my knees.

so yea. you tell me. am i right or am i right?

sleep is a good place.

funny thing is. i'm not capable of the nap anymore. i think it's because i know the seduction of sleep and i won't wake up til the next day even if my nap is at 2pm.

i need a new book.


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x