current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2002-11-07

what i would do if i could do

today i do not wish to do any work. i wish to get right back on that bus, return right back to my beautiful room. (have you seen my room? do you want to see my room? the only thing different about my room now is that there is a desk in the corner where there are boards leaning against the wall and my tv is there and it is dark and warm colored. the little futon has been replaced by a faux leather black couch. and there is no longer a computer on the coffetable/chest and in the bay window i have a glass case filled with baby doll heads and creepy clowns and skull dolls. and i have darker carpeting. the room is a warmer color now.)

and once i would be back in my room, i would sit on my black couch, wrapped in afghan and old childhood quilt. and i would keep reading the adventures of kavalier and clay.

and then i would have breakfast.

and walk my dog.

and clean my room.

that's what i would do if i were not right here.


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x