current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2002-09-30

elphaba saves the day

so...i'm home

and i'm really really darn tired

and the four feathers stinks like a very very stinky thing.

so stinky.

and it was really nice to see one of my oldest friends. and to see music with him again. and i think maybe my favorite thing i saw was his friend on our first night over all the concerts at the festival.

and ramonster is the teeniest cute thing ever.

and today i took a nap and somebody spat in my face.

like literally.

HAHAHAHA.

and boogie has a lot of energy now that i'm home.

and gosh i'm tired.

and i had a dream last night that the kids (you know. THE KIDS. ALL OF THEM) took over the world and me and some other grown ups were trying to get control again and blah blah blah lots of action and 4 year olds with machetes and then we went to a roof to try to find a vantage point and a little kid in a pup tent said 'I WAS NAPPING" and brandished a sharp edged weapon at us, and hten the person i was with, who had just made a cell phone call, looked to the horizon where a large mass of roiling boiling clouds were roiling and boiling and coming our way and out of it flew the wicked witch of the west. and my friend said to the little munchkin child who had just said "we're in control now!" ..my friend said "not for long" in an ominous tone. and suddenly hundreds of wicked witches of the wests and easts were flying out of the roiling boiling moving-towards-us cloud mass.

that was a rambling telling of my dream. but it was neat.

the wicked witch of the west saved me from children!

i'm going to sleep now


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x