current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2002-09-18

i should know better

i am a lot of things.

and a lot of them are good.

but i have lost a lot of my creativity in cynicism and wry dry.

when was the last time i had glue all over my hands and paper cuttings littering the floor.

the wb and the computer and the socializing have taken over my soul.

and i should know better.

i remember the goofy excitement i felt on the day that he and i collaborated if even for only 15 minutes. with straws and glasses of water and harmonica mics.

if i don't have music. and i don't have scraps of fabric and paper and paint and glue.

i just have these words here.


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x