current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2002-09-14

tonight.

there are so many things i still believe in.

and so many things i doubt.

there is hope held like a clenched fist in my belly.

and doubt that that is just my way of making things palatable.

there is the 700 club taking over my television and a channel changer in my hand.

there is a simultaneous belief and faith in people with an inherent distrust and dislike of most of them.

i think it's all glorious. life. the whole fucking disgusting stinking mess of it. that we still hope and want and try. in the face of ..well, life itself.

i am not lying when i think it is glorious.

and that i also am terrified or repulsed.

ain't we beautiful.


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x