current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2002-09-09

the pogues and palominos

the time: the middle of the night

the place: my subconscious

the activity: in a bar screaming the lyrics to a pogues song, which the rest of the crowd starts joining in on until there is a rousing chorus of pogues lyrics being sung by a crowd of at least 100. this is followed by my pouring just the right amount of this liquid, into that recepticle, touching a special spot and being transported to a large meadow where there is a teeny little horse the size of my thumb that is really my friends best friend and he is a comedian and he wants to know if this horse thing he's doing is funny. i tell him he should be a palomino.

and i wake up with pogues songs running through my brain.


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x